FIRST TIME VISITOR?

Testimonials

4.8 857 reviews

  • Avatar Ashley M. ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Got my car in and repaired the next day. Super friendly, transparent and easy to work with. Found other defects with my vehicle but also told me if they did not pose a safety risk and we could wait on certain things before needed to be … More fixed. Love that from a repair shop!
  • Avatar AliYah C. ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Called in and spoke to Rick, wanting to get pricing for diagnostics for a perceived starter issue. Rick took the time to ask questions to help me figure out what the potential underlying issue could actually be, which gave me perspective … More while also providing helpful tips for future service. If I could pay him just for the phone call, I would! So knowledgeable and willing to help! Thanks again, Rick!
  • Avatar Ken M. ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dropped off my vehicle early. By 10:30 I received inspection report and estimate on what needed to be done to fix AC problem. Work completed and ready to pick up by 4:15. Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
  • Avatar Joel E. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Best in class experience. From the office staff to the technicians working on my car, everyone was great. I interacted with 5 different Fleet employees and all were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They gave me a detailed quote … More for the estimate of the work and they completed it on time and it came in slightly under their initial quote. Under promise and over deliver! They also kept me updated with texts and phone calls which I really appreciated. Fleet was recommended to me by friends after a poor experience at another long standing local shop and they are now my go-to auto repair shop. I rarely leave reviews or make recommendations but feel compelled to share because of how great my experience was. Quality results, excellent service, and friendly staff-highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Kevin K. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Though I had some issues with getting my vehicle fixed. The owner worked hard to make it right and refunded me my money. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The ladies at the front desk were very nice, friendly and hard working.
  • Avatar R. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fleet Service is amazing! Brought in a piece of work of a van to have fixed up for my business, not having the highest hopes for it. After all was said and done, they were able to breathe new life into it! Appreciate Rick & team so … More much for the honest work done on my van. Would absolutely recommend Fleet Service for work on your car!
  • Avatar Gary F. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oil change today. Quick in and out. And it was far cheaper than Jiffy lube. They have also done extensive work on my car and are thorough and very competent Will be back for sure
  • Avatar stacy I. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My car broke down and my regular shop could not get me in and these guys were so busy and still let me have my car towed there. They didn’t think they were going to be able to look at it for a couple days and looked at it that day, and … More found the problem and fixed it for me right away. Nicest people ever and extremely honest, which, as a single woman I really appreciated. I will definitely be back! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Florence B. ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    To the Fleet Staff and their Auto Mechanics. I have always trusted the crew at Fleet to be honest with me on the work my car needs done to keep it in good safe operating condition. Their service is excellent. I give my friends their Name … More whenever they need car work done.
  • Avatar Mark B. ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My truck had no heat. Turned out It was low on antifreeze. Now I have heat and I'm very happy.
    I've been using Fleet Service for 30 years and no complaints.

Credit card payment options
ASE-Certified LogoAAA Approved Auto Repair Logo
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram