FIRST TIME VISITOR?

Testimonials

4.8 576 reviews

  • Avatar Sue C. ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Good place to do business with. I'm happy with the level of communication and professionalism. The work was complete and at the time promised. I'm old school about doing business. I'll pay a good dollar for good work. … More My money was well spent here. I'd recommend this place to friends and I will return for my future needs.
  • Avatar G L. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had My Sequoia towed into the shop. They were very busy but still turned around a repaired vehicle in a totally reasonable amount of time. No complaints from me.
  • Avatar Alice J. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have used Fleet Service in Everett for many years on several cars I’ve owned. My mother, Cora Christman, took her cars there before she passed away also. It’s been a family thing - Great place to take your car when you need repairs!! … More Very friendly, good customer service !!
    Fair pricing - they don’t take advantage of you cause your a person with no car knowledge!!
    Best place in Everett for car repair service!!!
  • Avatar M. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everyone has been really friendly and accommodating. I don't have a trusted mechanic/shop since moving here from overseas but this shop was highly recommended by a friend and I now I know why. The older lady who was waiting with me … More in the shop was a customer for a long time and she had nothing but very good feedback from the time she started bringing her car over for servicing to today which is likely her last since she's getting too old to drive. Anyway, I highly recommend this shop, they specialize and really know their stuff. I may not have gotten positive results about my car but I appreciate that they do not sugarcoat what needs to be done and how much it'll cost and if the issue's is worth fixing.
  • Avatar Sarah P. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I happen to come here because it’s one if the listed places with my warranty. I won’t be going anywhere else. They were really great about explaining everything in a way that made sense. I also never felt like the questions I was asking … More were dumb. Rick is outstanding and his honest customer service has made us returning customers.
  • Avatar Mary S. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Update to my review from several years ago: Still providing consistent, high quality work and courteous, professional
    customer service. Have used Fleet Service for several years. For big jobs and routine maintenance. They have never disappointed.
    … More Quality workmanship. Completed when promised. Reasonable prices and personable customer service. A great local business.
  • Avatar Jack R. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best neighborhood car/truck repair and service in Everett. Have used them for years and you can expect honest professional services every time. I've got a 2002 Ford F150 with 213,000 miles. Still runs and drives as new - much of the … More credit goes to the services provided by Fleet Service. They've done all the maintenance on my truck for over a decade.
  • Avatar Mike O. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Truck had oil leaks from valve cover gaskets and intake manifold. Fixed with no other hidden problems. Honest and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this business.

Appointment
Locations
Testimonials
Services
Specials
Community
Employment
roadtagsmap-markercalendarphone-squarecomments-ochildbinoculars linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram